crankedmag

{ ride a bike… everyday, everywhere }

Unicycles

I recently posted a unicycle on craigslist for sale. It’s one I’ve had sitting in the apartment for a while and have never actually picked up to try out. (Well actually a couple of times, fruitlessly of course). But I’ve had a couple of hits on the ad and thought maybe I should check out what they go for at retail.

I came across this site: unicycle.com and got what I needed. Curiosity got me to check out what an “impossible wheel” is. Wow, is all I can say. And then there’s this youtube video of one being used: appreciate the metal if you must.

Filed under: Cranked Magazine, , , ,

Leave a Reply

