crankedmag

{ ride a bike… everyday, everywhere }

Funnys

I just came across this online comic and gotta say I enjoy it a lot. I’ll be checking for a new one every morning. Humorous, relatable, and all in all, well done.


I’ve totally gotten the stinkeye like this from bank tellers and security guards.

Thanks to Commute by Bike for introducing it to me in a post of theirs the other day.

A bit more about the comic here and here. What’s the cycling scene like in Cleveland, Rick?

Filed under: Cranked Magazine, , , ,

3 Responses

  1. Fritz says:

    I love his comic, and I certainly relate to the one you posted above. I’ve learned to remove any face coverings when entering businesses. 🙂 I told Rick he needs to add comment capability to his comic site! Thanks for the link.

  2. Sis says:

    Happy birthday Dude!!!

  3. […] was so instantly impressed and wholly amused by the Yehuda Moon comic that I wanted to find out more. Here’s […]

Leave a Reply

