crankedmag

{ ride a bike… everyday, everywhere }

Growing Distribution

This is always a pleasant sight to see for me. Seeing Cranked snuggled up next to Bicycling, VeloNews, Bike, BMXMag, and right next to Thrasher. Pretty rad.

I’m trying to get it in more and more stores in as many cities as possible all on my own pretty much. It’s tough work, but when it happens I’m stoked. There’s already quite a few shops carrying Cranked now (check it out here) and I’m hoping the distributors helping out are going to be able to get it in even more. Just today I’ve dropped off some issues for Small Changes to offer up to their outlets, and Ubiquity has had it available for about a month.

Looking good and wide!

Filed under: Cranked Magazine

2 Responses

  1. Patrick says:

    We’ve sold a fair few at Elliott Bay. It’s pretty rad to see something locally produced sitting on the magazine shelf with all the other glossy, professional shit.

    Warms my heart. Congratulations, and keep up the good work.

  2. c-dub says:

    you’ve got to do an article on Carrie Eller. She’s AMAZING, and dating my friend Josh.

Leave a Reply

