crankedmag

{ ride a bike… everyday, everywhere }

Submissions

I am really thankful for everyone who has sent in their goodwill and praise about issue five. It really means a lot, and I just can’t ever get enough of it! People send photos via email sometimes and I can’t thank them enough either, I just came across a couple photo “postcards” that got sent in a couple months ago that I’ve neglected to scan in. Seeing them again was great, and I thought I’d share. Here we have some unique cycling styles presented by Daniel and Seth.

Thanks for sending these postcards Tyson; the writing on the backs were just as enjoyable as the images on the fronts.

Send in your submissions and make the next issue of Cranked better than the last! Your fresh ideas, suggestions, and criticisms are more than looked forward to.

Filed under: Cranked Magazine

One Response

  1. Justin says:

    The wrestling suit!

Leave a Reply

