crankedmag

{ ride a bike… everyday, everywhere }

Rockin’ Racks

Yes, I’ve joined the ranks of the one’s rolling the front racks by the name of CETMA. These things are great, so far I’ve hauled a couple boxes of magazines, pretty heavy, but the rack rocked. Props to CETMA creator, I love being so utilitarian. I used the eyelets on my fork with a bunch of spacers and washers for a solid fit (thanks Charles!).

The first thing I carried with it were a couple of boxes of fragile glassware, a little sketch considering the result were I to crash or lose my load. But the rack and the cargo net I put on it worked awesome, no busted rocks glasses, no angry fiancé; win-win!

Good stuff:
mikasaCETMA

cetmaTall cetmaLabel

Thanks CETMA

Filed under: Cranked Magazine

Leave a Reply

