crankedmag

{ ride a bike… everyday, everywhere }

New Findings

I’m always amused when I find a new source of time wasting on the internet.

We at Cranked are big fans of this site. Mr. Pilder has an enjoyable way with words and it’s one of the first things I look at in the morning. As you can see he’s got a blog and he mentions this site. Interesting writing, involving bikes, new bookmark!

My friend Seth is covering for me today. It’s his first day solo as a messenger in Seattle. He’s smart, lightning fast, and eager to get moving. Good luck Seth! You’re gonna kill it.

Filed under: Cranked Magazine

One Response

  1. RedKev says:

    A little flustered, but good overall. (way busier than I expected) I didn’t have any problem dumping 5 or 6 jobs on him at once, but that’s what I do. I think he had fun, and after all, isn’t that what it’s all about.

Leave a Reply

