crankedmag

{ ride a bike… everyday, everywhere }

So about those fenders….

I think I’ll put them on today.

This morning I woke to the sound of rain pouring down on the boat in buckets. I hit snooze thinking I could sleep out the heavy rain, no such luck. I swear the rain picked up just as my feet hit the dock. In my rush to beat the rain, (what was I thinking?) I forgot to grab my snap on fender for the rear. I was reminded about 100 yards into my ride as my ass felt the 1st bit of water seeping thru my Dickies.

 

Someone once said to me “don’t like the weather, wait a minute” we’ll see about that.

Filed under: Cranked Magazine

Leave a Reply

