crankedmag

{ ride a bike… everyday, everywhere }

You know what’s funny?

People trying to parallel park. It’s amazing watching people attempt to park their vehicles on the street. Even more amazing is when they give up and leave their car jutting out into traffic. I’ve got to get my Top Pot! Eventually I’m gonna witness an awesome fender bender.

Last night on the way home I saw a guy get hit by a big truck. It was apparently the cyclist’s fault, he popped up and admitted that. But his bike was beyond fucked up. He refused to go to the hospital or file a report, which is his decision. But serisously. If you’re in an accident, get the info. You may not need it later, but when the adrenaline wears off you might wish you had.

Seattle is beautiful today. I’m glad I get paid to ride my bike.

Filed under: Cranked Magazine

Leave a Reply

